Dennis Cassidy - Principal/Sales
Cell: 630/400-9147
Email: dennis@cassidysproline.com, prolinerep@aol.com

Debra Cassidy - Principal/Sales
Cell: 630/400-9465
Email: debra@cassidysproline.com

Kevin Cassidy - Principal/Sales
Cell: 630/400-1780
Email: kevin@cassidysproline.com, prolinerepoffice@aol.com

Joe Wagner - Principal/Sales
Cell: 630/400-4310
Email: joe@cassidysproline.com

Greg Hauca - Sales
Cell: 847/989-9479
Email: greg@cassidysproline.com

Megan Coppock - Sales
Cell: 630/776-2563
Email: megan@cassidysproline.com

Linda Humphrey Office Manager
Office: 630/627-7353
Email: linda@cassidysproline.com

Paulette Piermattei - Contract Quotes Manager
Office: 630/627-7353
Email: paulette@cassidysproline.com

Melissa Buell - Customer Service
Office: 630/627-7353
Email: melissa@cassidysproline.com

Showroom Location: Cassidy's ProLine, 69 S. Eisenhower Lane, Lombard, IL 60148
Get Directions

New Cardinal Showroom Location: Cassidy's ProLine, 71 East 16th Street, Chicago, IL 60616
Please call (630)627-7353 for appointment   Get Directions